img_1135

img_1129

img_1130

img_1136

img_1138

img_1139

img_1144

img_1141

I’ve been keeping something from you.  I won’t say that I did it for some noble or lofty reason– it was just plain selfishness and it has to stop.  So here it is…my husband and I have been going to Ficelle just about every other Friday for months (well, actually more like a year).  Ficelle is this wonderful little restaurant in Winters, CA (up the 505 if you have any idea what that means) that serves Lunch on Wed. and our personal favorite: tapas, on Thurs., Friday, and Saturday nights.  The food is fabulous, constantly evolving, and extremely reasonably priced….and it’s mine–you hear me?  MINE!

Sorry–right, I was saying how I was going to try to be good and share.

So if you’re local or not, come out for a casual dinning experience on the patio under the oak tree.  I’ll see you there.

5 E Main St # C
Winters, CA 95694
(530) 795-9593

4.8 Stars
$-$$ (of $$$$)
Food to try:

  • Beef Skewers
  • Any mixed platter
  • Spicy Shrimp
